



British GT & GB4 Championship **Oulton Park International** 24th & 26th May 2025

## **Bulletin 4 – Judges of Fact – 24.05.2025**

1. In accordance with NCR CH.3 APP.2 ART.3.3 Judges of Fact for Race Starts, Pit Lane Speeding and other Pit Lane Infringements are:

Phil Cooper Steve Elder Peter Farley Kevin Harrison Julze Batten-Dale Rachel Batten-Dale Dean Carmichael **Stewart Carr Rob Daniels** Natalie Edwards Dylan Haigh Alex Hammond Michael Holmes Barry Kenward Derek Lock Christopher Lynskey Karen Lynskey Roy Salsbury Kayley Shailer Ying Slade Sarah Smithson Graham Stenson **Matthew Timmis** Ian Whitley Tracy Williams

2. In accordance with NCR CH.3 APP.2 ART 3.3.F Judges of Fact for Track Limits are:

Andy Smith Richard Jones **Duncan Fitz-Gibbons** Alan Skipp John Francis Mark Noble Matthew Jones Ian Briggs Chris Wade Adam Smith Nadine Lewis Cath Holmstrom Mike Broadbent Lee Nelson Andrew Brightman Bill Gray Mike Hodgson Brian Sallis Andy Thorne Andy Slade Sam Collinson Dave Smithson Rob Lee Andy Holley Phil Cobley Charles Jones

3. British GT Judges of Fact.

Susan Crook - Scrutineer Matthias Holle – Emotag datalogger technician

Scott Pucknell **Event Secretary** 24/05/2025

Time of Issue: 08:29





